

The Individual Chapters of ABC of Florida have made the following endorsement decisions for the August Primary. If an individual is not listed, it is possible they have a General Election only. The endorsements are broken up by region.

Federal Races

US Senate Rick Scott

Cabinet Races

Governor Adam Putnam
Chief Financial Officer Jimmy Patronis
Attorney General Ashley Moody
Commissioner of Agriculture Matt Caldwell

State Senate and State House PRIMARY Endorsements

Central Florida Chapter

House District 50 Rene Plasencia

East Coast

Senate District 30 Bobby Powell Jr

House District 50
House District 51
Tyler Sirois
Thad Altman
House District 53
Randy Fine
House District 54
Erin Grall

House District 82 MaryLynn Magar House District 83 Toby Overdorf House District 81 Tina Polsky

MaryLynn Magar
Rick Roth
Matt Willhite
David Silvers
Jared Moskowitz
Vance Aloupis
Daniel Perez
Annie Martinez

First Coast Chapter

Senate District 4	Aaron Bean
House District 10	Chuck Brannan
House District 11	Cord Byrd
House District 15	Wyman Duggan

Gulf Coast Chapter

Senate District 16	Ed Hooper
Senate District 20	Tom Lee
House District 37	Ardian Zika
House District 59	Joe Wicker
House District 61	Karen Skyers
House District 64	James Grant
House District 72	Ray Pilon
House District 79	Spencer Roach

North Florida

House District 1	Rebekah Bydlak
House District 2	Alex Andrade